Twitch link

Sunday, November 24, 2013

day 178

can't post any images for the moment... don't know why. this is kind of a tease.

Friday, September 20, 2013

day 120


late night sketch


warmup thing


animation class.... yeah....


fail study, did the top one first. faces are hard, child faces are harder !! need to spend more time on the second one


Saturday, September 14, 2013

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

day 104 (oups)

big update,

some sketches and a figure drawing session, been working on some images that i hope to finish soon














Sunday, July 28, 2013

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

day 60

man... been awhile.....


value test


random dude, value practice too



Monday, July 1, 2013

day 38

wow 16 days since didn't upload a thing ! thanks job......

some things i did during all this... none of them are finished ...sadly....


quick comp


need to practice perspective 



Thursday, June 13, 2013

day 20


hobbit - shot 03 that face.......



hobbit - shot 04 



50 feet


random dude sketch

Sunday, June 9, 2013

day 16

some b/w sketches while watching bjorn hurri doing the same thing on his livestream
...... what about some foot study



too much sci-fi not enough feet


process of the girl I did a while back


final image


Friday, June 7, 2013

day 14

I'm done with this one but it's far from being finished


the discovery


process, first animated gif test 

opaque doodle



Wednesday, June 5, 2013

day 11

some sketches

random dude


random dude 2


owl silhouette


rhino with lion headress, wip